?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

James' Valentines Event

Details of sale times up now - no details of price, OF COURSE!  So stupid...

FEB 2009 EVENT NOTICE

Information and ticket sales for James’ one day event on Sunday 15 February 2009 will be made available on Friday 12 December at the following time:
Pacific 12:00 Noon
Mountain 13:00 PM
Central 14:00 PM
Eastern 15:00 PM
GMT (London) 20:00 PM

Save the Date

James will be doing a full day event Sunday, February 15, 2009 (Valentines Day weekend!) The event will have a limited capacity of 150 to keep it intimate and manageable and will run throughout the day and evening. It will be held in the Newark NJ area (specific details will be posted with ticket sales). We will post a 24 hour notice prior to the live site being activated. Tickets will be sold on a first come first served basis - so remember that if you are looking into booking flights or hotels early we advise that you wait until you have ticket confirmation. More to come...